Ingredients:

1/8 cup olive oil

1/4 tbs bee’s wax (This is an estimate as I had to shave it off a large block)

A little distilled water

Optional a few drops of your favorite oil (mix in with olive oil before heating)

Directions:

Heat olive oil and bee’s wax in microwave, checking every 20 seconds or so until bee’s wax is melted. Stir in water a few drops at a time until mixture begins to thicken. (Here I kept stiring and stiring for several minutes, because I had added too much water I had to carefully pour some out).Keep stiring until you incorporate all the water and oil together. Pour into sterile container. You might have to mix it each time you use.

Mine made a thick foot creme that works very well on dry skin. I would recomend using after a bath or shower, and putting socks on until your feet absorb all the balm.