This month March 2012 I’d like to complete a few goals some are Health related some hobby, and some related to school.

  • I have a internship that I’m applying for teaching adult literacy.
  • I am currently searching for a job.
  • I’d like to open my own craft business selling patterns and products.
  • Work with dad to grow his business lots of stuff to talk with him about:

                   Make website for his construction company:

                               -Decide where it would be.

                                      >add a video of him/his crew from start to finish

                                -Make posters

                                -Advertise on Craigslist

                                X-put his business cards around town

                                -Advertise somewhere else? Paid? Free?

  • Submit by the 13th an Entry for Breaking Ground Magazine
